Posted by: slcsaunders | May 26, 2011

Short and Sweet!

I had dinner with a good friend this week and while she’s not yet even engaged, she’s given a lot of thought to her potential dress. And she’s considering a short dress, which I think is fabulous! So fun and different!! She’s having a hard time finding one she likes, but she got me thinking, which got me browsing, and here are a few that I liked!!

And if you’re not feeling so daring for the ceremony, but want to go short for the reception, this Thread Clara dress is perfect w/ a removeable skirt!!


Responses

  1. Anything Amsale is good in my book 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

